Gangsta Granny

3Olympia Theatre, 72 Dame St, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
3olympia Theatre • Gangsta Granny • David Walliams
Gangsta Granny
  • Price: €19.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

David Walliams’ Gangsta Granny live comes to 3Olympia Theatre from Wednesday 15th to Sunday 19th June 2022!

From the acclaimed producers of Billionaire Boy and Awful Auntie, Birmingham Stage Company, comes the award-winning West End production of this amazing story by David Walliams, the UK’s best-selling author for children!

Tickets priced from €19.50 including booking fee & €1 restoration levy on sale now via www.ticketmaster.ie

It’s Friday night and Ben knows that means only one thing – staying with Granny! There will be cabbage soup, cabbage pie and cabbage cake and Ben knows one thing for sure – it’s going to be sooooooooo boring! But what Ben doesn’t know is that Granny has a secret – and Friday nights are about to get more exciting than he could ever imagine, as he embarks on the adventure of a lifetime with his very own Gangsta Granny!

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan