Gangsta Granny

3Olympia Theatre, 72 Dame St, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
3olympia Theatre • Gangsta Granny • David Walliams
Gangsta Granny
  • Price: €19.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

David Walliams’ Gangsta Granny live comes to 3Olympia Theatre from Wednesday 15th to Sunday 19th June 2022!

From the acclaimed producers of Billionaire Boy and Awful Auntie, Birmingham Stage Company, comes the award-winning West End production of this amazing story by David Walliams, the UK’s best-selling author for children!

Tickets priced from €19.50 including booking fee & €1 restoration levy on sale now via www.ticketmaster.ie

It’s Friday night and Ben knows that means only one thing – staying with Granny! There will be cabbage soup, cabbage pie and cabbage cake and Ben knows one thing for sure – it’s going to be sooooooooo boring! But what Ben doesn’t know is that Granny has a secret – and Friday nights are about to get more exciting than he could ever imagine, as he embarks on the adventure of a lifetime with his very own Gangsta Granny!

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct