John Mulaney

3Olympia Theatre, 3Olympia Theatre, Dame Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
3olympia Theatre • Comedy • Tour
John Mulaney
  • Price: €53.00
  • Start date: Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

Award-winning writer, actor, and comedian John Mulaney has announced he will be bringing his tour John Mulaney: From Scratch to 3Olympia Theatre Dublin on Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th January 2023.

John Mulaney is a two-time Emmy and WGA award-winning writer, actor, and comedian.

Currently on tour, John Mulaney: From Scratch has sold out massive venues around North America from Madison Square Garden multiple times to the Hollywood Bowl.

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec