Lore & The Dublin Gospel Choir

dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum, Dundrum, Dublin 16

Back To Events
Dublin Gospel Choir • Musical Experience • Mill Theatre Dundrum
Lore & The Dublin Gospel Choir
  • Price: €20.00 - €22.00
  • Start date: Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Mill Theatre

Lore & The Dublin Gospel Choir have teamed up for a unique musical collaboration which promises to produce a captivating evening of music. Having shared the stage with music industry heavyweights such as Rod Stewart, John Legend, Kodaline and Take That, The Dublin Gospel Choir are best known for their gospel, soul and RnB repertoire & their creative interpretation of contemporary pop and rock numbers. Lore, hailing from N. Ireland, will bring their soulful harmonies and finely crafted songs to the Mill Theatre for the first Time. Famed for turning the legendary song Teenage Kicks on its head, LORE have gone from living room dreams to Sell Out Theatre Tour success. This one-off musical collaboration is sure to produce an unforgettable musical experience.

Mill Theatre
Event Venue
Mill Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan