Where Is My Mind? with Niall Breslin

3Olympia Theatre, 3Olympia Theatre, Dame Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Niall Breslin • Podcast • 3olympia Theatre
Where Is My Mind? with Niall Breslin
  • Price: €26.90
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

‘Where Is My Mind’ is the award-winning, weekly podcast that explores how we can better look after our heads and hearts in the chaos of the modern world. Guests have included Dan Harris, Jameela Jamil, Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro), Prof Andrew Hubermann, Dr Chris Ryan, Ruby Wax, Professor Luke O’Neill, and Sharon Salzberg.

‘Where Is My Mind’ regularly features in the UK and Ireland top podcast charts and was the winner of the most Creative Podcast category at the British Podcast Awards.

Hosted by Niall Breslin, who is known as one of Ireland’s most formidable and inspiring mental health advocates and public speakers. Niall is a bestselling author, musician, philanthropist, former professional athlete and also the voice for Spotify’s Wake-Up/Wind-Down podcast.

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May